Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Tell Anything about Ur Self in English....

CS
    CS

Female
    Leo Snake
    Job/hobbies : reading, sleeping

Tell Anything about Ur Self in English.... Empty Tell Anything about Ur Self in English....

Post by CS 08/06/09, 02:52 pm

Guys, lets start to practice our English here...
    Just tell us anything about u and your life...
    Don’t be shy, every body still learning here...
    No one will laugh at u if u did some mistake, or even though if there are any, then they are the stupid ones. Grammar is the only last thing you should worry about when you are talking, and this is not an examination or a test...
    No problem, no one perfect... If American can't speak and write great English, no one push us to do it so!

Ok, start from me...

hmmm...
    Well, I’m an ordinary girl, who has a brother and a sister...
    I’m studying in a communication school at fourth semester.
    I like reading, sleeping, watching movies, and playing piano, but i don't sing...
    I read any kind of books, but I often read novels, Harry Potter is my favorite...
    I love classic and jazz, and I watch almost any kind of movies...

I hate sport, and love eating...
    So, I think u can imagine how do I look... heheh....

I’m almost 20th right now, and I still single, but I enjoy my every single time...
    I love to make friends and build networking with every body...
    So, I’m really happy to join this forum, and to know all of u... Smile Smile Smile

iloveEmo

I'm not really good in English too... nohope
    So, please correct me if I did something wrong above... malu
    emotion9
    emotion9
    Administrator
    Administrator

Male
    Cancer Snake
    Job/hobbies : Admin forum

Tell Anything about Ur Self in English.... Empty Re: Tell Anything about Ur Self in English....

Post by emotion9 08/06/09, 04:18 pm

next...me..